I want to receive/delete my video

  • Updated

According to the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation), we can only share and/or delete account data if the person who owns the account requests it. 

 

To do so, you just need to send us a scan of your ID to prove that you are the owner of the account by email at contact@visiotalent.com.

Your ID will be removed as soon as your request is processed. 


In accordance with the same regulations, you are required to specify the data you wish to receive/delete. 

Once this has been done, you will receive a confirmation email according to your request.

 

Was this article helpful?

11 out of 14 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request